Established in 1980, with Over 30 Years of PROVEN Success in All Phases of U.S. Immigration law.

CONTACT US

Mitchell C. Zwaik Attorney at Law mczwaik@zwaik.com
Michael A. Gilbert Attorney at Law michaelgilbert@zwaik.com
Vanessa Zwaik Attorney at Law vzwaik@zwaik.com
Brenda Furshpan Attorney at Law (fluent Spanish) brenda@zwaik.com
David J. Zwaik Business Manager djzwaik@zwaik.com
Leslie Zwaik Office Manager leslie@zwaik.com
Allan Griffiths Legal Assistant allangriffiths@zwaik.com
Roberto Vizuete Legal Assistant (fluent Spanish) rvizuete@zwaik.com
Nancy Martinez Executive Assistant (fluent Spanish) nmartinez@zwaik.com
Jackie Romero Secretary (fluent Spanish) jromero@zwaik.com

Long Island Office

5014 Express Drive So
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Tel: 631-588-4040

Fax: 631-588-7175

View map »

Brookly Office

48 Willoughby Street
Brooklyn, New York 11201

Tel: 631-588-4040

Fax: 631-588-7175

View map »

Send Us A Message:

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
  • Message:
  • How did you hear about us?